Italy - larry white images

Vernazza 566

Located on the Italian Riviera, Cinque Terre is a rugged coastline made up of the five villages of Vernazza, Corniglia, Monterosso al Mare, Riomaggiore and Manarola. Cinque Terre means "The Five Lands". The five villages are only connected by paths, boats or trains............nope, no cars.

italycinque terreeuropearchitecturelarry whitelarry white images566vernazzascenic